*昨日の日記を変身しました。

皆さんのコメント、ありがとうございました。

やっぱり、私の意見を伝うことと日本語も凄く下手だから、もし失礼なことを言いましたとか、本当にすみませんでした。

みんなの優しいコメントを読んで、とても感動しました。。。
うれし涙が出てきました。。。
別に無理にしなくてもいいけど、コメントを書き込むこと。自分自信があまりなくても、今のコメントを見たら、安心出来ますよ。

一人じゃありませんね。
わがままなことを言っちゃって、本当にすみませんでした。

私も同じようにみんなを応援したいです。歌で。

私は口下手。
言葉が苦手。
簡単に怒れる。
簡単に泣く。
簡単に笑う。
簡単にバカなことのお陰で嬉しくなる。
自分の意見を伝えるのは難しい。

だから、歌の力でみんなにも力をあげたいです。

助けてくれて、ありがとう。
私は歌声で返すつもりです。

(To everyone who read my past entries these days, I apologize for getting so easily worked up. I’m sorry if that created misunderstandings. I am happy to receive your comments, and I can’t expect everyone to understand things the same way, so I’ll do my best to be more patient and understanding.

Your encouragements always mean a lot to me, and I don’t know if I would have gotten this far without all the cheers. I think when we’re alone, it’s easy to get depressed and lose confidence. Because of your support, I am able to keep going, no matter how difficult things get.

I will do my best to return your encouragements back to you in the form of singing.

Thank you so much.)

HIMEKA