今日は久しぶりに友達と会いました!敏嗣君(アニソングランプリ決勝大会から)は東京で用事があったから、会うと決めました!後で、みんなと一緒にカラオケに行きました!清水君(アニソングランプリ決勝大会から)とNano!!Yukiとスーは結局来なかった、ちょっと寂しかったけど、今度こそまた会いましょうね!!!♥♥♥♥

本当に楽しかったですよ。ありがとう~
カラオケが終わってから、プリクラを撮りました!イエイ!!(Nanoのアイディア)
撮ったプリクラの中に全部は面白くて、どっちが一番このブログに見せるのかな。。。と思ったけど、これがいいですね。どっちでもいい。XD

Satoshi-kun (from the Grand Prix finals) had things to do in Tokyo so we met up today.
Afterwards we went karaoke with Shimizu-kun (also from the Grand Prix finals) and Nano!! Yuki and Suu were gonna come too but they had to cancel due to various reasons. I really wanted to see them, but there’s always next time, right?🙂 ♥♥♥♥

It was really fun. Thank you.
Afterwards, Nano suggested we take purikura.
All the pictures are so silly, I wasn’t sure which one to pick to post here.😄

(笑)以上です。
Hahaha. Okay, that’s all.

おやすみなさい、皆さん。お大事に。
Goodnight all. Be well, stay warm and healthy!!

*きらきら魔法のスパークル*
*magic sparkles*

HIMEKA