Hello!!!

Nana Mizuki is having a concert this weekend………..
And I can’t go because I don’t have the money. T_T
NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!
I think she has an amazing voice. And I love her stage presence (that I saw in videos).
I really hope I can go see her concert someday. (And meet her.😄 <—-LET ME DREAM, OK?? lol)

I had started a new job but things didn’t work out so well….
So I’m job hunting again!
Somehow, I want to believe things will work out soon.

I received good news yesterday.
I auditionned for a contest a few months ago.
And I got selected!!!!
It’s the 2nd J:COM and Animax Anime Song Grand Prix.
So… it’s an anime song contest!!
It’s all over the country (Japan), held in 5 different cities.
Then the finalists of each city will perform again later against each other for the winning title. The winner gets to debut as an anime song singer.
At this point, I don’t want to think too much, I just really really want to go sing on stage again.
I think it will be a good experience for me because I haven’t sung on a stage in the past 2 years.
It will motivate me more towards my goal!!
I always get motivated the most when I have to get ready to sing for an event.🙂

I’ll do my best!!!!! ^0^

I hope some people will cosplay there (last year some people did). I really want to see!! It will be fun!

HIMEKA