ST340271001

ネットカフェで更新します。

14日から家でインターネット出来ることになっているから、もう少し我慢しましょう!(実は辛いです)

引っ越した日にはアパートの帰り道全然覚えられなくて、偶然に私のことを応援している方と会いました。多分私は変な顔をしたかもしれません。パニックで「助けにくれてよかった!!!」と言いたかったけど、もちろんそうじゃありませんから、黙りました。(笑)

今夜も素敵な歌手たちを聞いて、素晴らしい夜でした。今も聞いた歌声と音楽は心の中に残ります。メインパワーももらいました!!(笑)後で説明します。

インターネットがあったら、アパートの写真やUPします!

ブログのコメントなど、みんな、本当にありがとうございます。みんなに直接返事出来なくてすみませんけど、ちゃんと全部を読みますよ~

インターネット!!!!!!!(泣)いいえいいえ。大丈夫。。。。。。。。かも。(笑)

ということで、もうそろそろアパートに戻る時間です。みんな、元気で!

 

I’m updating from a net cafe.

I will get internet around the 14th, so let’s be patient!! (I can’t take it anymore!!lol)

On the day I moved, I couldn’t remember the way back to my place and I met a person who cheers for me by coincidence. I probably made an odd face cause I was still panicked from being  lost..lol. I wanted to say “You came to rescue me, right? Thank youuuu!!” but of course it wasn’t the case so I shut up.

I listened to wonderful singers tonight, it was a great experience. Their voices are ringing inside of my heart. I also received main power!!!! lol…I’ll explain later.

When I get my internet at home, I will upload some pics of my new place!

Thank you SO much for the blog comments and all, I promise I read all even though I’m not replying to people personally.

Internet!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! *cries* I’ll be okay…..maybe …lol

Soooo it’s about time I head back home. Everyone please be well! <3

*magic sparkles*

-HIMEKA

