alicia-welkin-himeka

昨日の夜、ヴァルキュリアの打ち入りがありました。
スタッフとキャストと関係者の方達が沢山来ました。
とても楽しかったです!(これよく言ってしまって。。。すみません)

食べながら色んな話が出来て嬉しいです。
まだ知らないことが沢山あるから、色々聞きました!
アニメとゲームの世界は不思議ですね~

戸塚利絵さん(スージー役)は本当にかわいい~~~目がキラキラしていた。*_*
利絵さんのブログを見つけました、イエイ!!応援しています~

マリーナ役の声優の方の髪型はマリーナとちょっと似ていると思ってしまいました!!(笑)(「の」が多いですね。。(汗))

井上麻里奈さん(アリシア役)といっぱい話して嬉しかったです。色々おススメアニメが教えてくれました(笑)。
麻里奈さんは凄くかわいいでしょう!!(≧∇≦)ノ
一緒に写真を撮ったとき、千葉進歩さん(ウェルキン役)は突然参加したかった!!女性の話と写真はこんなに面白いかな。。?男性も写真が好きでしょうね!(笑)でも楽しかったです!!千葉さんも面白そうです。

みんなは本当に仕事を頑張っていますね。偉い。私も頑張らなきゃ。

ああ。また日本語の単語がたりない。。。

いつもこうになってすみません。(泣)

私の日本語はまだ下手だけど、絶対に諦めません!!
毎日新しい言葉を習います。勉強しなければなりません。頑張ります~

戦場のヴァルキュリア第3章を楽しみにしましょう!

P.S.: (麻里奈さんはほん~~~~とうにかわいい~~♥)(私は大ファンです)(笑)

P.S.2:  (高いヒールのブーツは面倒だよね。今日も足がまだ痛いです。)

またね~

 

Last night was the opening/start party/meeting (???lol) for Valkyria. A lot of the staff and cast came and it was really fun (yes, I know I always use the same generic words, sorry!).

I was able to talk and ask a lot of questions to a lot of people while we were eating.
The world of game and anime is full of mysteries~

Rie Tozuka (Voice of Suzie) is really cute!!!! Her eyes were all sparkly (lol). *_*
I found her blog, yay!! I’m rooting for you, Rie-chan!! <3

The voice actress for the role of Marina had a similar hairstyle to the character, I thought it was amusing! XD

I was really glad to be able to talk a lot with Marina Inoue (Voice of Alicia). She recommended me a lot of anime series to watch.
She’s just so cute, isn’t she?!! XD <3
When we were gonna take a picture together, Susumu Chiba (Voice of Welkin) showed up and said he wanted to get in!! Haha, so girl conversations and pictures are so much fun, even guys want to participate!!! (lol) But it was lots of fun. He also seems like an interesting person!

Everyone there seems to be working really hard on their specific tasks. Wonderful! *_* I have to work hard too!!

My japanese is still full of flaws, but I’m definitely not giving up!
I learn new vocabulary everyday. Gotta study more.

Look forward to Valkyria Chronicles episode 3! (for the people who are able to watch)

P.S.: (Marina~~she is tooooooo cuuuuuuute~~~<3)(Yes…I’m a big fan, lol)(I should stop before someone thinks I am creepy! Haha)

P.S.2: (High heel boots are a pain! My feet and legs still hurt today. ;_;)

See you soon!

****MaGiC sPaRkLeS****

-HIMEKA

